WorldWideMarkets交易政策

 


新闻和周末交易

虽然WWM努力为客户提供最好的执行,但有时市场波动可能导致市场订单滑点,待执行订单和追加保证金水平。市场波动可能会受到很多因素的影响,包括但不限于:经济数据发布、央行政策转变,官员的评论,自然灾害,以及大型银行间订单。

市场波动可能会导致价格出现跳空缺口,可能小至1或2个点,或极端情况下会到达100点以上。价格在有关重要经济数据公布时经常会出现缺口,但也可能出现在意想不到的时间和周末。

在这些情况下,WWM不能保证订单会在指定的价格执行。在价格出现跳空缺口的情况下,所有的市场订单,止损订单和追加保证金,将在缺口发生后的第一有效价格执行。请注意,限价订单将在到达价格时执行。我们只是真实的仿照标准银行政策。

WWM追加保证金的功能旨在交易关闭后返回占用的保证金能使账户股本平衡。然而,在发生价格缺口的情况下,账户股本有可能下降和资本变为负值。

最重要的是交易员在这种情况下要了解持有仓位的潜在风险。那些认为这种风险并不适合他们交易风格的,我们建议在这些风险事件之前关闭所有仓位和订单。

 


移动服务条款

 

WorldWideMarkets(“WWM”或“公司”)的条款和条件(“移动服务条款”)是针对公司提供移动服务(“手机服务”)方便您通过手机或其他移动设备(“移动设备”)访问和使用公司的交易平台和网站。这些移动服务条款,连同您执行的公司客户协议(“客户协议”)、以及任何其他相关通知、免责声明、条款和条件、WWM移动服务的管理使用。

通过您的初始和持续使用移动服务,意味着您同意遵守这些移动服务条款和任何后续移动服务条款的变化,以及所有适用的法律和法规。

1、使用

您同意您不会以任何方式利用移动服务进行相关的非法活动,并将遵守当地的任何法律或法规。您可以通过使用WWM的移动服务进行开仓和平仓以及查看您的帐户信息。您将授权WWM接受和执行您通过一个移动设备向公司提供的有关您账户的指令。

您承诺不会给移动服务、或相关公司设备、或第三方服务提供商的设备造成损害。您不会试图访问其他WWM客户信息或妥协移动服务的安全措施。您同意补偿WWM所遭受的任何损害赔偿,或任何由第三方缘于您使用移动服务提出索赔所造成的WWM损失。您将采取所有合理的步骤来确保没有计算机病毒、蠕虫、或类似的物品传导至移动服务,公司软件或第三方服务提供商的软件。

2、指令

您保证您对通过移动设备提供的任何有关您WWM账户的指令负责,您需自行承担这些指令的风险。此外,您还将对WWM收到除了您自己之外的其他人提供的有关您帐户的任何指令负责。

3、帐号和密码

您承认并接受,您将负责维护您的帐号和密码的保密义务。此外,您还应单独负责防止未经授权的使用您的帐号和密码。

4、第三方服务

您使用直接由第三方提供给您的移动服务时,您也应接受第三方服务条款和条件。然而,您也会依然受到这些移动服务相应的条款约束,如果第三方和WWM之间的移动服务条款有冲突,以WWM的移动服务条款为准。

移动交易平台可能包含链接到第三方网站和服务。WWM没有控制这些第三方网站和服务,WWM不会对这些网站中包含的材料或服务负责,也没有认可它们。WWM不会对有关第三方网站的内容或服务承担任何责任。

你同意赔偿WWM公司缘于您使用移动服务遭受第三方任何索赔所产生的任何损失。

5、知识产权

您应该同意,与移动服务有关的标题和任何知识产权的权益都应当属于WWM所有,并不能让与你。您应当尽最大的努力保存和保护WWM专利、商业秘密、版权和其他所有权。不得复制或向公众传达,或传播或以其他任何方式使用WWM提供的移动服务的内容和任何软件,除了您个人非商业用途,以及公司另有明确许可。

6、功能

移动交易平台的功能相对于在线交易平台而言可能有限。用于公司移动交易平台的术语可能不同于在线交易平台。

7、免责声明/责任范围

WWM提供的移动服务是基于客户的风险处于“可控”,“可用”的基础。无论是WWM,还是WWM的任一董事、官员、雇员、代理、第三方服务提供商、子公司、信息提供者、或其他供应商提供数据、信息、服务或软件(总的来说、“他们”)不会作出任何声明或明示或默示保证,包括但不限于任何保证服务将不受干扰或没有错误或隐含保证适销性或适应性为特定目的,其中他们任何一个不会做出任何可能获得使用这类服务的保证,不会保证所提供的服务信息内容或任何数据的及时性、准确性、完整性、可靠性。他们不会对WWM提供的服务(包括但不限于因移动服务的损害、不便或延迟导致利润损失、交易损失)的使用或任何缺陷造成的任何直接、间接、附带或间接损害负责,即使他们中任何一个建议的可能损害或损失。

8、确认风险

您了解并接受通过WWM移动服务交易的相关风险。法律允许的最大限度,WWM将不会以任何方式承担源于您通过使用WWM移动服务出现的任何损失或损害的责任。您了解和接受任何文件下载可能含有病毒、蠕虫、或类似的物品,WWM不会以任何方式为您的移动设备遭受损害而承担责任。

9、修改移动服务条款

在公司唯一的自由裁量权和不另行通知的情况下,WWM有权随时修改移动服务条款,提供任何修订的通知确保与客户协议规定一致。

10、终止服务

如果您不符合这些移动服务条款或客户协议,WWM有权暂停或终止您使用移动服务。WWM也可能在任何时间以任何理由终止移动服务,但会向您提供合理的通知。

您可以通知公司结束使用WWM移动服务。该通知不会有效的直到公司收到通知。

11、可分割性

移动服务条款中的任何方面的一个或多个规定无效、非法的、或无法执行,这样的规定应当从移动服务条款分离,本文所包含的剩余条款的有效性、合法性和强制执行将不会受影响或损害。

12、适用法律和司法管辖区

这些移动服务条款的适用和解释依照英属维京群岛的法律。所有关于或基于这些移动服务条款的纠纷、索赔、诉讼或直接间接地或以其他方式的应当由双方同意的仲裁机构仲裁解决。涉及任何事件引起的或有关这些移动服务条款的任何行动或诉讼的目的,双方特此同意并提交给位于英属维京群岛管辖权的任何法院或仲裁机构。

13、章节标题

这些移动服务条款被插入的章节标题仅为方便参考,不是为了限制适用性或影响任何条款的含义。

14、作准语言

这些移动服务的条款和客户协议之间出现任何不一致时,以客户协议的条款为准。如果移动服务的术语被翻译成英语以外的其他语言,以英语版本的移动服务条款为准。

WorldWideMarkets Trading Policies


News and Weekend Trading

While WWM strives to provide clients with the best execution possible, there are times when market volatility can result in slippage to market orders, pending orders and margin call levels. Market volatility can be impacted by a number of factors including, but not limited to; Economic data releases, central bank policy shifts, comments by officials, natural disasters, and large interbank orders.

Market volatility can cause a gap in prices which can be small, 1 or 2 points, or extreme, 100 points or more. Price gaps are common surrounding important economic data releases, but can also come at unexpected times and over a weekend.

Under these conditions WWM cannot guarantee orders will be executed at a specified price. In the event of a price gap all market orders, stop/loss orders, and margin calls, will be executed at the first available price after a gap has occurred. Please note, limit and entry limit orders are to be filled at the requested price. We just mirror the standard interbank policy.

WWM’s margin call feature is designed to return used margin to the account equity balance after trades have been closed. However, in the event of a price gap it is possible that account equity can fall to the point where equity becomes negative.

It is important for traders who hold open positions during such times to understand the potential risks. For those who feel this risk is not appropriate to their trading style, we recommend closing all positions and orders prior to these events.


Mobile Services Terms

WorldWideMarkets’ (“WWM” or the “Company”) terms and conditions (“Mobile Services Terms”) related to the Company’s provision of Mobile Services (“Mobile Services”) apply to your access and use of the Company’s trading platforms and web sites through a mobile telephone or any other mobile device (“Mobile Device”). These Mobile Services Terms, along with the Company’s Customer Agreement (“Customer Agreement”) executed by you, along with any other related notices, disclaimers, and terms and conditions, govern your use of WWM’s Mobile Services.

Through your initial and on-going use of the Mobile Services, you agree to comply with these Mobile Services Terms and any subsequent changes in the Mobile Services Terms, and all applicable laws and regulations.

1. Use
You agree that you will not use the Mobile Services in any manner related to unlawful activity, and will comply with any local law or regulation to which you are subject. You will be able to open and close positions in your account(s) and view your account information through your use of WWM’s Mobile Services. You authorize WWM to accept and act on your instructions provided to the Company in regards to your account(s) via a Mobile Device.

You will not undertake to cause damage to the Mobile Services, or related Company equipment, or to equipment of third party service providers. You will not attempt to access other WWM customer information or compromise the Mobile Services’ security measures. You agree to compensate WWM in respect of any damages suffered by the Company, or any of WWM’s losses resulting from, any claim made by a third party arising from your use of the Mobile Services. You will take all reasonable steps to ensure that no computer viruses, worms, or similar items are introduced into the Mobile Services, the Company’s software, or software of third party service providers.

2. Instructions
You represent and warrant that you are responsible for any instruction provided by you via a Mobile Device in relation to your WWM account(s), and that such instruction is made at your own risk. Further, you will also be responsible for any instructions received by WWM in relation to your account(s) that are provided by someone other than yourself.

3. Account Number and Password
You acknowledge and accept that you will be responsible for maintaining your account number and password confidential. In addition, you are solely responsible for preventing unauthorized use of your account number and password.

4. Third Party Services
You are subject to the terms and conditions of third parties in instances in which you use Mobile Services that are provided to you directly by a third party. However, you will also remain bound by these Mobile Services Terms as applicable, and in case of a conflict between a third parties’ terms and the Mobile Services Terms of WWM, the Mobile Services Terms of WWM shall prevail.

The mobile trading platforms may contain links to third party sites and services. WWM has no control in regards to those third party sites and services, and WWM is not responsible for, nor does WWM endorse, the material contained in those sites or services. WWM has no responsibility or liability related to such third party sites or services.

You agree to compensate WWM for any damages suffered by the Company resulting from any claim made by a third party arising from your use of the Mobile Services.

5. Intellectual Property
You agree that the right, title and interest of any intellectual property rights related to the Mobile Services shall remain under the ownership of WWM, and are not to be conveyed to you. You shall use reasonable efforts to preserve and protect patent, trade secret, copyright, and other proprietary rights of WWM. The contents of the Mobile Services and any software provided to you by WWM may not be copied or communicated to the public, or transmitted or used in any other way, except for your own personal non-commercial use, unless otherwise expressly permitted by the Company.

6. Functionality
The mobile trading platforms may have more limited functionality than the online trading platforms. Terminology used on the Company’s mobile trading platforms may differ from that used on the online trading platforms.

7. DISCLAIMER/LIMITATION OF LIABILITY.
THE MOBILE SERVICES TO BE PROVIDED BY WWM ARE PROVIDED AT THE CUSTOMER’S RISK ON AN “AS IS,” “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. NEITHER WWM, NOR ANY OF WWM’S RESPECTIVE DIRECTORS, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, THIRD PARTY SERVICE PROVIDERS, AFFILIATES, INFORMATION PROVIDERS, OR OTHER SUPPLIERS PROVIDING DATA, INFORMATION, SERVICES OR SOFTWARE (COLLECTIVELY, “THEM” OR “THEY”) MAKES ANY REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES EXPRESS OR IMPLIED INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY WARRANTY THAT THE SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR FREE OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE; NOR DO ANY OF THEM MAKE ANY WARRANTY AS TO THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF SUCH SERVICES, OR AS TO THE TIMELINESS, ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS, RELIABILITY OR CONTENT OF ANY DATA OR INFORMATION PROVIDED THROUGH THE SERVICES. IN NO EVENT WILL ANY OF THEM BE LIABLE FOR DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, RESULTING FROM ANY DEFECT IN, OR USE OF, THE SERVICES PROVIDED BY WWM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOST PROFITS, TRADING LOSSES OR DAMAGES THAT RESULT FROM LOSS OF THE MOBILE SERVICES, INCONVENIENCE OR DELAY), EVEN IF ANY OF THEM HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES OR LOSSES.

8. Acknowledgement of Risk
You acknowledge and accept the risks associated with trading through WWM’s Mobile Services. To the maximum extent permitted by law, WWM will not be liable in any manner for any loss or damage suffered by you through the use of WWM’s Mobile Services. You acknowledge and accept that any files that you download may not be free of viruses, worms, or similar items and that WWM will not be liable in any manner for any damage to your Mobile Device.

9. Revision of Mobile Services Terms
WWM reserves the right to revise the Mobile Services Terms at any time in the Company’s sole discretion and without prior notice, providing notice of any revisions consistent with the provisions of the Customer Agreement.

10. Termination of Service
WWM has the right to suspend or terminate the availability of the Mobile Services to you if you do not comply with these Mobile Services Terms or the Customer Agreement. WWM may also terminate the Mobile Services for any reason at any time by providing you with reasonable notice.

You may end your utilization of WWM’s Mobile Services by notifying the Company. The notification will not be effective until such notice is received by the Company.

11. Severability
In the event that any one or more of the provisions of the Mobile Services Terms shall be invalid, illegal, or unenforceable in any respect, such provisions shall be severed from this Mobile Services Terms, and the validity, legality, and enforcement of the remaining provisions contained herein shall not be effected or impaired thereby.

12. Governing Law and Jurisdiction
These Mobile Services Terms shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the British Virgin Islands. All disputes, claims, actions or proceedings arising directly, indirectly, or otherwise in connection with, out of, related to or from these Mobile Services Terms shall be resolved by arbitration by a mutually agreed upon arbitration body. For purposes of any action or proceeding involving any matter arising out of or relating to these Mobile Services Terms, each party hereby consents and submits to the jurisdiction of any court or arbitration proceedings located within the British Virgin Islands.

13. Section Headings
The Section headings in these Mobile Services Terms are inserted for convenience of reference only and are not intended to limit the applicability or affect the meaning of any of its provisions.

14. Governing Language
In the case of any inconsistency between these Mobile Services Terms and the Customer Agreement, the terms of the Customer Agreement shall prevail. In the event that these Mobile Services Terms are translated into a language other than English, the English version of the Mobile Services Terms shall prevail.