سياسة التداول في ورلدوايدماركتس


التدول في الاخبار وعطلة نهاية الاسبوع

في حين تسعى WWM لتزويد العملاء بأفضل تنفيذ ممكن، لكنه قد تحصل تقلبات في نشاط حركة السوق وممكن أن تؤدي إلى انزلاق لأوامر السوق والأوامر المعلقة وحصول مستويات نداء الهامش. تقلبات السوق يمكن أن تتأثر بعدد من العوامل بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر. البيانات الاقتصادية البيانات، والتحولات سياسة البنك المركزي، تصريحات لمسؤولين، والكوارث الطبيعية، والأوامر بين البنوك الكبيرة.

تقلبات السوق يمكن أن يسبب فجوة صغيرة في الأسعار بمعدلات 1 أو 2 نقطة، أو فجوة متطرفة، بمعدلات 100 نقطة أو أكثر. الثغرات السعرية شائعة عند اخبار البيانات الاقتصادية الهامة، ولكن يمكن أن تأتي أيضا في أوقات غير متوقعة وعلى مدى عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

في ظل هذه الظروف لا يمكن لWWM أن تضمن تنفيذ الاوامر بالسعر المحدد. وسيتم تنفيذها في أول سعر متاح بعد الفجوة في حالة حدوث الفجوة السعرية وهذا يشمل جميع أوامر السوق، أوامر وقف / الخسارة، ونداءات الهامش، سيتم تنفيذها. يرجى ملاحظة، الاهداف ميتم تنفيذها في السعر المحدد حتى بحاالة حصول قاب او فجوة افضل من السعر المطلوب. بينما سيتم تنفيذ الستوب او الوقف على اول سعر بعد الفجوة وهذا هو العرف المطبق بين البنوك والسياسة المتبعة للتنفيذ.

تم تصميم ميزة نداء الهامش WWM للعودة الهامش المستخدم للتوازن رصيد الحساب بعد أن تم إغلاق الصفقات. ومع ذلك، في حالة حدوث الفجوة السعرية فمن الممكن لرصيد الحساب يمكن أن ينخفض إللى ان يصبح قيمة سلبية.

من المهم للمتداولين الذين يتركون صفقات مفتوحة خلال مثل هذه الأوقات ان يدركوا المخاطر المحتملة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يشعرون هذا الخطر ليس مناسبا” لنمط التداول الخاص بهم فنحن نوصيهم إغلاق جميع الصفقات والأوامر قبل هذه الأحداث.


قواعد استخدام المحمول

تطبق WorldWideMarkets “أو” الشركة الشروط المتعلقة بتقديم الشركة لخدمات التليفون المحمول (“شروط خدمات التليفون المحمول  “) (” خدمات التليفون المحمول “) لدخولك واستخدامك لمنصات التداول للشركة والمواقع على شبكة الإنترنت من خلال الهاتف المحمول أو أي جهاز آخر محمول (“الجهاز المحمول”). هذه الشروط خدمات التليفون المحمول، جنبا إلى جنب مع اتفاقية العميل للشركة (“اتفاقية العميل”) التي تنفذها لكم ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أي الأخرى ذات الصلة إشعارات، وإخلاء المسؤولية، والشروط والأحكام، التي تحكم استخدامك لخدمات التليفون المحمول في WWM

من خلال استخدامك خدمات التليفون المحمول الأولية  فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط الخدمات المتنقلة وأية تغييرات لاحقة في شروط خدمات التليفون المحمول، وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها.

 

1. الاستخدام

فإنك توافق على أنك لن تستخدم خدمات التليفون المحمول بأي شكل من الأشكال المتعلقة بالنشاط غير المشروع، وسوف تمتثل  للقانون و اللوائح المحلية الناظمة للتطبيق . سوف تكون قادرا” على فتح وإغلاق صفقاتك في الحساب الخاص بك  وعرض معلومات حسابك من خلال استخدامك لخدمات التليفون المحمول الخاصة ب WWM . وانك تأذن ل WWM بالقبول والتصرف بناء على تعليماتك الخاصة المقدمة للشركة في ما يخص الحساب الخاص بك عن طريق جهاز الهاتف النقال.

أنت تتعهد بألا تسبب ضررا على خدمات التليفون المحمول، أو معدات الشركة ذات الصلة، أو إلى معدات مقدمي الخدمة لاي طرف ثالث. وانك لن تقوم بمحاولة الوصول إلى معلومات عملاء WWM أو تضر بالإجراءات الأمنية في خدمات التليفون المحمول “. أنت توافق على تعويض WWM فيما يتعلق بأي الأضرار التي لحقت الشركة، أو أي خسائر WWM الناتجة عن أي ادعاء من قبل طرف ثالث والناتجة عن استخدامك لخدمات التليفون المحمول. وبأنك سوف تتخذ جميع الخطوات المعقولة لضمان أن يتم تقديم أية فيروسات الكمبيوتر، والديدان، أو بنود مماثلة في خدمات التليفون المحمول، وبرامج للشركة، أو البرامج من مقدمي خدمة طرف ثالث.

2. التعليمات 

أنت تقر وتضمن أنك مسؤول عن أي تعليماتواوامر تطلقها عبر الجهاز المحمول فيما يتعلق بالحساب الخاص بك في WWM ، وتقر أن هذه التعليمات على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. وعلاوة على ذلك، سوف تكون أيضا مسؤولة عن أي تعليمات من WWM الواردة فيما يتعلق بالحساب او الحسابات الخاصة بك و التي يتم توفيرها من قبل شخص آخر غير نفسك.

3. رقم الحساب وكلمة المرور

أنت تقر وتقبل أنك مسؤول عن الحفاظ على رقم الحساب وكلمة المرور السرية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وأنت وحدك المسؤول عن منع الاستخدام غير المصرح به من رقم الحساب وكلمة المرور.

 

4. الخدمات المقدمة من طرف ثالث

انت تخضع لشروط وأحكام أطراف ثالثة عند استخدامك خدمات التليفون المحمول التي يتم توفيرها لك مباشرة من قبل طرف ثالث. ومع ذلك، فانك لا تزال ملزما” بهذه الخدمات شروط المحمول المتبعة والمطبقة ، وفي حال وجود تعارض بين أحكام الطرف الثالث  وشروط خدمات التليفون المحمول من WWM، فان شروط خدمات التليفون المحمول من WWM هي السائدة .

قد تحتوي على منصات التداول المحمول وصلات إلى مواقع وخدمات طرف ثالث.  لا تملك WWM السيطرة في ما يخص تلك المواقع وخدمات طرف ثالث، وWWM ليست مسؤولة عن ولا تصادق على المواد الواردة في هذه المواقع أو الخدمات. WWM لا يوجد لديه مسؤولية أو تبعة المتعلقة بهذه مواقع طرف ثالث أو الخدمات.

أنت توافق على تعويض WWM عن أية أضرار التي لحقت بالشركة  عن أي ادعاء من قبل طرف ثالث الناشئة عن استخدامك لخدمات التليفون المحمول.

  1. الملكية الفكرية

إنك توافق على أن حق الملكية والاستفادة لأي حقوق من الملكية الفكرية المتعلقة بخدمات الهاتف المحمول خاضعة لملكية شركة WWM، وليست لنقلها لك. يجب عليك أن تبذل جهودا معقولة لصون وحماية براءات الاختراع والأسرار التجارية وحقوق المؤلف، وحقوق الملكية الأخرى لشركة WWM. لا يجوز نسخ محتويات خدمات الهاتف المحمول وأي برامج مقدمة لك من قبل شركة WWM أو إطلاع العموم عليها أو نقلها أو استخدامها بأي طريقة أخرى إلا للاستخدام الخاص الشخصي بك الغير التجاري، ما لم يسمح به صراحة خلاف ذلك من قبل الشركة.

 

  1. عملية التشغيل

قد تكون لمنصات تداول المحمول وظائف محددة أكثر من منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت. وقد تختلف المصطلحات المستخدمة في منصات تداول المحمول للشركة عن تلك المستخدمة في منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت.

 

  1. تحذير / تحديد المسؤولية.

يتم توفير خدمات الهاتف النقال الواجب تقديمها من قبل شركة WWM على مسؤولية الزبون على أساس “كما هي”، “كما هي متوفرة”. لا تتحمل شركة WWM أو أي من مدراءها أو مسؤوليها أو موظفيها أو وكلائها أو أي طرف ثالث من مقدمي الخدمات والشركات التابعة لها او مقدمي المعلومات، أو موردين آخرين مزودين البيانات والمعلومات والخدمات أو البرامج (إجمالا، “لهم” أو “هم”) او القيام بأي تمثيل أو ضمانات صريحة أو ضمنية بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي ضمان بأن الخدمات سوف تكون غير منقطعة أو خالية من الأخطاء أو الضمانات الضمنية للترويج أو الملاءمة لغرض معين. ولا تقدم أي منها ضمانات بالنسبة للنتائج التي قد يحصل عليها من استخدام مثل هذه الخدمات أو فيما يتعلق بالتوقيت المناسب ودقة أو اكتمال أو موثوقية أو محتوى أي بيانات أو معلومات مقدمة من خلال تلك الخدمات. لا يعتبر أي منهم مسؤولا بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر أو عرضي أو تبعي ناتج عن أي عيب أو استخدام الخدمات التي تقدمها شركة WWM (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر خسارة الأرباح وخسائر التداول أو الأضرار التي تنتج عن فقدان خدمات الهاتف المحمول أو عدم الملائمة أو التأخير)، حتى إذا كان قد تم إبلاغ أي منهم من احتمال وقوع مثل هذه الأضرار أو الخسائر.

 

  1. الإقرار بالمخاطر

أنت تقر وتقبل المخاطر المصاحبة لعمليات التداول من خلال خدمات الهاتف المحمول لشركة WWM.  لن تكون شركة WWM مسؤولة إلى الحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به القانون، وبأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي خسارة أو ضرر من قبلك من خلال استخدام خدمات الهاتف المحمول الخاص بشركة WWM. وعليك الإقرار والقبول أن أي من الملفات التي قمت بتحميلها قد لا تكون خالية من الفيروسات، والأضرار أو بنود مماثلة ولن تكون شركة WWM مسؤولة بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي ضرر قد يتسبب لجهازك المحمول.

 

  1. مراجعة شروط خدمات الهاتف المحمول

تحتفظ شركة WWM بالحق في إعادة النظر في شروط خدمات الهاتف المحمول في أي وقت حسب تقدير الشركة وحدها ودون إخطار مسبق، وتقديم إشعار لأي تعديلات تتفق مع أحكام اتفاقية العميل.

 

  1. إنهاء الخدمة

يحق لشركة WWM تعليق أو إنهاء توافر خدمات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بك إذا كنت لا تمتثل مع شروط هذه الخدمات المتعلقة بالهاتف المحمول أو اتفاقية العميل. وقد تقوم شركة WWM أيضا بإنهاء خدمات الهاتف المحمول لأي سبب كان وفي أي وقت وذلك بإرسال إشعار معقول.

بإمكانك أن تنهي استخدام خدمات الهاتف المحمول الخاص بشركة WWM عن طريق إخطار الشركة. لن يكون الإخطار فعالا حتى يتم تلقي مثل هذا الإشعار من قبل الشركة.

 

  1. قابلية الانفصال

في حال أصبح أي شرط أو أكثر من أحكام شروط خدمات الهاتف المحمول غير صالح أو غير قانوني أو غير قابل للتنفيذ في أي شكل من الأشكال، يجب فصله من شروط هذه الأحكام الخاصة بخدمات الهاتف المحمول، وإن سريان وشرعية وتنفيذ ما تبقى من الأحكام الواردة في هذه الوثيقة سوف لن يتأثر أو يضعف بذلك.

 

  1. القانون الحاكم والسلطة القضائية

تخضع شروط خدمات الهاتف المحمول هذه ويتم تفسيرها وفقا لقوانين جزر فيرجن البريطانية. ويجب أن تحل جميع النزاعات والمطالبات والإجراءات أو الإجراءات الناشئة مباشرة او غير المباشرة أو غير ذلك بشكل مرتبط مع أو ذات الصلة بهذه الشروط لخدمات الهاتف المحمول عن طريق التحكيم المتفق عليه من قبل الطرفين حول هيئة التحكيم. ولأغراض أي إجراء أو دعوى تنطوي حول أي مسألة تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الشروط لخدمات الهاتف المحمول، يوافق ويقدم كل طرف إلى السلطة القضائية لأي محكمة أو إجراءات التحكيم الواقعة في جزر فيرجن البريطانية.

 

  1. عناوين القسم

يتم إدراج عناوين القسم في هذه الشروط لخدمات الهاتف المحمول لتسهيل الرجوع إليها فقط وليس الغرض منها الحد من التطبيق أو التأثير على معنى أي من أحكامها.

  1. اللغة السائدة

في حال وجود أي تعارض بين هذه الخدمات لشروط المحمول واتفاقية العميل، يجب أن تسود شروط اتفاقية العميل. وفي حال تمت ترجمة شروط خدمات الهاتف المحمول إلى لغة أخرى غير الإنكليزية، يجب أن تسود نسخة اللغة الإنجليزية لهذه الشروط.

WorldWideMarkets Trading Policies


News and Weekend Trading

While WWM strives to provide clients with the best execution possible, there are times when market volatility can result in slippage to market orders, pending orders and margin call levels. Market volatility can be impacted by a number of factors including, but not limited to; Economic data releases, central bank policy shifts, comments by officials, natural disasters, and large interbank orders.

Market volatility can cause a gap in prices which can be small, 1 or 2 points, or extreme, 100 points or more. Price gaps are common surrounding important economic data releases, but can also come at unexpected times and over a weekend.

Under these conditions WWM cannot guarantee orders will be executed at a specified price. In the event of a price gap all market orders, stop/loss orders, and margin calls, will be executed at the first available price after a gap has occurred. Please note, limit and entry limit orders are to be filled at the requested price. We just mirror the standard interbank policy.

WWM’s margin call feature is designed to return used margin to the account equity balance after trades have been closed. However, in the event of a price gap it is possible that account equity can fall to the point where equity becomes negative.

It is important for traders who hold open positions during such times to understand the potential risks. For those who feel this risk is not appropriate to their trading style, we recommend closing all positions and orders prior to these events.


Mobile Services Terms

WorldWideMarkets’ (“WWM” or the “Company”) terms and conditions (“Mobile Services Terms”) related to the Company’s provision of Mobile Services (“Mobile Services”) apply to your access and use of the Company’s trading platforms and web sites through a mobile telephone or any other mobile device (“Mobile Device”). These Mobile Services Terms, along with the Company’s Customer Agreement (“Customer Agreement”) executed by you, along with any other related notices, disclaimers, and terms and conditions, govern your use of WWM’s Mobile Services.

Through your initial and on-going use of the Mobile Services, you agree to comply with these Mobile Services Terms and any subsequent changes in the Mobile Services Terms, and all applicable laws and regulations.

1. Use
You agree that you will not use the Mobile Services in any manner related to unlawful activity, and will comply with any local law or regulation to which you are subject. You will be able to open and close positions in your account(s) and view your account information through your use of WWM’s Mobile Services. You authorize WWM to accept and act on your instructions provided to the Company in regards to your account(s) via a Mobile Device.

You will not undertake to cause damage to the Mobile Services, or related Company equipment, or to equipment of third party service providers. You will not attempt to access other WWM customer information or compromise the Mobile Services’ security measures. You agree to compensate WWM in respect of any damages suffered by the Company, or any of WWM’s losses resulting from, any claim made by a third party arising from your use of the Mobile Services. You will take all reasonable steps to ensure that no computer viruses, worms, or similar items are introduced into the Mobile Services, the Company’s software, or software of third party service providers.

2. Instructions
You represent and warrant that you are responsible for any instruction provided by you via a Mobile Device in relation to your WWM account(s), and that such instruction is made at your own risk. Further, you will also be responsible for any instructions received by WWM in relation to your account(s) that are provided by someone other than yourself.

3. Account Number and Password
You acknowledge and accept that you will be responsible for maintaining your account number and password confidential. In addition, you are solely responsible for preventing unauthorized use of your account number and password.

4. Third Party Services
You are subject to the terms and conditions of third parties in instances in which you use Mobile Services that are provided to you directly by a third party. However, you will also remain bound by these Mobile Services Terms as applicable, and in case of a conflict between a third parties’ terms and the Mobile Services Terms of WWM, the Mobile Services Terms of WWM shall prevail.

The mobile trading platforms may contain links to third party sites and services. WWM has no control in regards to those third party sites and services, and WWM is not responsible for, nor does WWM endorse, the material contained in those sites or services. WWM has no responsibility or liability related to such third party sites or services.

You agree to compensate WWM for any damages suffered by the Company resulting from any claim made by a third party arising from your use of the Mobile Services.

5. Intellectual Property
You agree that the right, title and interest of any intellectual property rights related to the Mobile Services shall remain under the ownership of WWM, and are not to be conveyed to you. You shall use reasonable efforts to preserve and protect patent, trade secret, copyright, and other proprietary rights of WWM. The contents of the Mobile Services and any software provided to you by WWM may not be copied or communicated to the public, or transmitted or used in any other way, except for your own personal non-commercial use, unless otherwise expressly permitted by the Company.

6. Functionality
The mobile trading platforms may have more limited functionality than the online trading platforms. Terminology used on the Company’s mobile trading platforms may differ from that used on the online trading platforms.

7. DISCLAIMER/LIMITATION OF LIABILITY.
THE MOBILE SERVICES TO BE PROVIDED BY WWM ARE PROVIDED AT THE CUSTOMER’S RISK ON AN “AS IS,” “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. NEITHER WWM, NOR ANY OF WWM’S RESPECTIVE DIRECTORS, OFFICERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, THIRD PARTY SERVICE PROVIDERS, AFFILIATES, INFORMATION PROVIDERS, OR OTHER SUPPLIERS PROVIDING DATA, INFORMATION, SERVICES OR SOFTWARE (COLLECTIVELY, “THEM” OR “THEY”) MAKES ANY REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES EXPRESS OR IMPLIED INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION ANY WARRANTY THAT THE SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED OR ERROR FREE OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE; NOR DO ANY OF THEM MAKE ANY WARRANTY AS TO THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF SUCH SERVICES, OR AS TO THE TIMELINESS, ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS, RELIABILITY OR CONTENT OF ANY DATA OR INFORMATION PROVIDED THROUGH THE SERVICES. IN NO EVENT WILL ANY OF THEM BE LIABLE FOR DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, RESULTING FROM ANY DEFECT IN, OR USE OF, THE SERVICES PROVIDED BY WWM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOST PROFITS, TRADING LOSSES OR DAMAGES THAT RESULT FROM LOSS OF THE MOBILE SERVICES, INCONVENIENCE OR DELAY), EVEN IF ANY OF THEM HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES OR LOSSES.

8. Acknowledgement of Risk
You acknowledge and accept the risks associated with trading through WWM’s Mobile Services. To the maximum extent permitted by law, WWM will not be liable in any manner for any loss or damage suffered by you through the use of WWM’s Mobile Services. You acknowledge and accept that any files that you download may not be free of viruses, worms, or similar items and that WWM will not be liable in any manner for any damage to your Mobile Device.

9. Revision of Mobile Services Terms
WWM reserves the right to revise the Mobile Services Terms at any time in the Company’s sole discretion and without prior notice, providing notice of any revisions consistent with the provisions of the Customer Agreement.

10. Termination of Service
WWM has the right to suspend or terminate the availability of the Mobile Services to you if you do not comply with these Mobile Services Terms or the Customer Agreement. WWM may also terminate the Mobile Services for any reason at any time by providing you with reasonable notice.

You may end your utilization of WWM’s Mobile Services by notifying the Company. The notification will not be effective until such notice is received by the Company.

11. Severability
In the event that any one or more of the provisions of the Mobile Services Terms shall be invalid, illegal, or unenforceable in any respect, such provisions shall be severed from this Mobile Services Terms, and the validity, legality, and enforcement of the remaining provisions contained herein shall not be effected or impaired thereby.

12. Governing Law and Jurisdiction
These Mobile Services Terms shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the British Virgin Islands. All disputes, claims, actions or proceedings arising directly, indirectly, or otherwise in connection with, out of, related to or from these Mobile Services Terms shall be resolved by arbitration by a mutually agreed upon arbitration body. For purposes of any action or proceeding involving any matter arising out of or relating to these Mobile Services Terms, each party hereby consents and submits to the jurisdiction of any court or arbitration proceedings located within the British Virgin Islands.

13. Section Headings
The Section headings in these Mobile Services Terms are inserted for convenience of reference only and are not intended to limit the applicability or affect the meaning of any of its provisions.

14. Governing Language
In the case of any inconsistency between these Mobile Services Terms and the Customer Agreement, the terms of the Customer Agreement shall prevail. In the event that these Mobile Services Terms are translated into a language other than English, the English version of the Mobile Services Terms shall prevail.